Log in

Member Login


Chair of the Board

Dave Skinner



Jon Ford

Vitalyst Health Foundation

Past Chair

William Allison

Withey Morris

Vice Chair

Jan Lorant

Gabor Lorant Architects

Visionary Member

Kelly Barr



Rob Anderson

Fennemore Craig

Albert Elias

City of Tucson

Lauren Evans

Pinyon Environmental Inc.

John Godec

Godec Randall & Associates

Stephanie Healy

Cox Communications

Tim Kinney

Kinney Construction Services

DeEtte Person

Central Arizona Project

Patricia Reiter

Arizona State University

Elizabeth Shipley

Intel Corporation

Past Chair

Michelle Olson

Fingerpaint Marketing

Vice Chair

William Cobb

Freeport McMoRan

Vice Chair

Glenn Wike

Arizona Community Foundation

Chair, Southern Regional Council

Klindt Breckenridge

Breckenridge Group Architects

Chair, Central Regional Council

Kathy DeBoer

WestGroup Research

Chair, Northern Regional Council

Joanne Keene

Northern Arizona University

Michael Denby


Anna Esckelson

Wells Fargo

Hinrich Eylers

Apollo Education Group, Inc./

University of Phoenix

Mark Hartman

City of Phoenix

Jay Hicks

Dig Studio Inc.

William Kircos


Nancy Pollock Ellwand

University of Arizona

Christopher Schmaltz

Individual Member

Stewarding Arizona's Environment Since 1969

Arizona Forward was founded as Valley Forward in 1969, one year before the first Earth Day. We expanded statewide in 2013. 

We mobilize business leaders and policymakers to leverage their collective power to influence how we best grow our communities, stimulate our economy and enhance our environment.

Our diverse membership of large corporations and small businesses, along with municipal, county and state agencies, educational institutions, related nonprofits and concerned citizens help ensure: smart growth and development, efficient transportation, improved air quality, responsible water management, energy alternatives and meaningful education.

Arizona Forward

3800 North Central Avenue

Suite 1030

Phoenix, AZ  85012


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software