2016 EVENTS


PROGRAM SERIES- BREAKFAST/LUNCHEON/MIXERS

Breakfasts: 8 - 9:30 a.m. 
Luncheons: 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Mixers: 5 - 7 p.m.

Thursday, February 25, 2016 (Phoenix)
Wednesday, April 16, 2016 (Tucson)
Friday, June 24, 2016 (Flagstaff)
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (Central)
Friday, October 21, 2016 (Central)

STEWARDSHIP SUMMIT

Thursday, May 5 or 12, 2016 (Phoenix)
8 a.m. - 1:30 pm. 

MEMBER MIXER
TBD

ENVIRONMENTAL EXCELLENCE AWARDS

Saturday, September 17 or 24, 2016 (Phoenix)
5:30 - 9:30 p.m.

EARTHFEST EDUCATORS NIGHT

Wednesday, October 20, 2016 (Phoenix)
4 - 7 p.m.

ANNUAL GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING

TBD

ANNUAL LUNCHEON

Friday, December 9, 2016 (Phoenix)
11:30 a.m.- 1:30 p.m.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS QUARTERLY MEETINGS

Scheduled 10 – 11:30 a.m., Select Thursdays

January 21, 2016 (Phoenix)
March 24, 2016
May 19, 2016 (Tucson)
July 21, 2016 (Flagstaff)
September 15, 2016 

Board Social: Thursday, November 3, 2016 (6 - 8 p.m.)
Annual Retreat: Friday, November 4, 2016 (9:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS
As Needed- TBD

CENTRAL REGIONAL COUNCIL MEETINGS

Inaugural Meeting: 8:30 - 10 a.m., Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Location: Historic City Hall, 125 W. Washington, Phoenix, AZ 85003

SOUTHERN REGIONAL COUNCIL MEETINGS

Inaugural Meeting: 10 - 11:30 a.m., Friday, February 26, 2016
Location: PAG Catalina Room, Floor 5, 1 E. Broadway Blvd. #401, Tucson, AZ 85701

NORTHERN REGIONAL COUNCIL MEETINGS

Inaugural Meeting: 10 - 11:30 a.m., Thursday, February 18, 2016
Location: Kinney Construction, 121 East Birch Avenue, Suite 500, Flagstaff, AZ 86001